Aiga Romāne-Meiere

Director of Social Work Studies PBP, ASPRI Research assistant 

aiga.romane-meiere@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 319a

Baiba Bela

Associate Professor,
Director of Sociology Department, Director of Sociology MSP 

baiba.bela@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 329

Evija Apine

Guest Lecturer, Mag. soc. d.
apine.evija@gmail.com

Līga Rasnača

Associate Professor, Director of Social Work PMSP

liga.rasnaca@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 304

Jonas Büchel

Guest Lecturer, Mag.soc.d.
Jonas.Buechel@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 329a

Ieva Ozola

Assistant Professor

ieva.ozola@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 304

Daina Vanaga

Guest Lecturer, Mag.soc.d.
daina.vanaga@inbox.lv

Mareks Niklass

Associate Professor, ASPRI Researcher
mareks.niklass@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 328
Thursdays 16.00-17.30