Academic staff

Iveta Reinholde

Professor, Director of Political Science Department

iveta.reinholde@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 311. 

Further information>>

Jānis Ikstens

Professor, Dean, Director of Political Science MSP

janis.ikstens@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 221. 

Further information>>

Juris Rozenvalds

Professor

juris.rozenvalds@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 317. 

Žaneta Ozoliņa

Professor, leading researcher

zaneta.ozolina@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 306. 

Ivars Ijabs

Associate professor

ivars.ijabs@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 319. 

Daunis Auers

Professor

daunis.auers@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 313. 
Wednesdays 13.00-14.30

Further information>>

Valts Kalniņš

Assistant professor

valts.kalnins@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 315. 
Tuesdays 14.30

Further information>>

Toms Rostoks

Associate professor, Director of Political Science BSP and Diplomacy MSP

toms.rostoks@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 314. 
Thursdays 16.00-18.00

Further information>>

Ivo Rollis

Lecturer

ivo.rollis@lu.lv
Lauvas iela 4

Further information>>

Aleksandra Kjakste

lecturer

aleksandra.kjakste@lu.lv

Further information>>

Guest lecturers

Jana Trahimoviča

Guest lecturer
jana.trahimovica@gmail.com

Further information>>

Louis Wierenga

MA, University of Toronto
Ph.D. Candidate, University of Tartu

louiswierenga@gmail.com

Further information>>

Laura Anteina

Guest lecturer
laura.anteina@gmail.com

Further information>>

Mārtiņš Pričins

Mg.sc.soc.

martins.pricins@lu.lv

Further information>>

Agnija Antanoviča

Guest lecturer, Mg. sc. pol.

agnija.antanovica@gmail.com

Further information>>

Kate Elizabete Kanasta

Guest lecturer, Mg. sc. pol.

kate.kanasta@gmail.com

Further information>>