Academic staff

Vita Zelče

professor, director of MSP and DSP of Communication Science 

vita.zelce@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 408. 

Further information>>

Zane Radzobe

assistant professor, director of BSP of Communication Science
zane.radzobe@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 426.

Further information>>

Viktors Freibergs

assistant professor

viktors.freibergs@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 427. 

Further information>>

Marita Zitmane

associate professor, leading researcher
Head of the Department of Communication Studies

marita.zitmane@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 407. 

Further information>>

Līva Kalnača

assistant professor

liva.brice@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 404. 

Further information>>

Olga Kazaka

assistant professor

olga.kazaka@lu.lv

Further information>>

Laura Ardava-Āboliņa

assistant professor

laura.ardava@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 407. 

Further information>>

Inga Latkovska

lecturer

inga.latkovska@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 407. 

Kārlis Streips

lecturer

karlis.streips@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 404. 

Roberts Vīksne

lecturer, Head of Multimedia Studio 

roberts.viksne@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 412. 

Further information>>

Lolita Stašāne

lecturer

lolita.stasane@lu.lv
Lauvas Street 4, 407. 

Visvaldis Valtenbergs

associate professor (on longterm leave)

visvaldis.valtenbergs@lu.lv

Lauvas Street 4, 413. 

Guest Lecturers

Zanda Rubene

professor, senior researcher

zanda.rubene@lu.lv

Further information>>

Viktors Zaķis

Filologist, Latvian language and literature teacher

viktors.zakis@inbox.lv

Further information>>

Anda Baklāne

Guest Lecturer

anda.baklane@lu.lv

Further information>>

Ilona Ozoliņa

Guest lecturer

ilona.ozolina1@gmail.com

Further information>>

Justīne Savitska

Guest lecturer
justine.savitska@gmail.com 

Further information>>

Marija Vorkule

Guest lecturer, Mg.sc.soc.

marija.vorkule@gmail.com

Further information>>